Close Nav

Latest News

Home » Latest News » IACP Webinar – COVID-19: Enduring Lessons for Mediators & Conflict Resolution Practitioners

IACP Webinar – COVID-19: Enduring Lessons for Mediators & Conflict Resolution Practitioners

May 22, 2020 AACP News

Slowly, communities around the world are beginning to “re-open” after being shut down and following social distancing guidelines.

IACP’s webinar scheduled for Thursday, 18 June 2020 (6:00am Perth, 7:30am Adelaide and 8:00am Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney) is designed to assist ICP professionals prepare for the shift that the “new normal” is likely to bring.

The webinar, which will be run by Victoria Smith, Elizabeth Ferris, and Sherri Slovin will cover how to:
• Focus on what matters now to clients
• Effectively link technology and dispute resolution
• Market your business in a changing environment

All three presenters for this webinar are among the most senior and experienced collaborative practitioners in Canada and the United States. Victoria Smith and Sherri Gorin Slovin are both lawyers, mediators and collaborative practitioners who have not litigated now for many years. Victoria has been to Australia to deliver advanced training in past years to sell-out crowds. Liz Ferris has been providing assistance to collaborative communities and practitioners across the world to effectively market their collaborative practices for over a decade.  It is a rare opportunity to have three speakers of this calibre in the one program!

Please access this link for more information or to register.

AACP thanks our platinum, gold, and silver corporate members:

AACP Sponsor logos