Close Nav

Latest News

Home » Latest News » AACP 2021 AGM

AACP 2021 AGM

September 16, 2021 Uncategorised

The Australian Association of Collaborative Professionals will be holding its 2021 Annual General Meeting by Zoom on Tuesday, 12 October 2021 – 2:30pm (Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra), 2:00pm (Adelaide), 1:30pm (Brisbane, Gold Coast) 11:30am (Perth).

AACP members can access AGM information and documents on the Members Only page by logging into their AACP Member Account.

For all enquiries about the upcoming AGM, please contact us on [email protected]

AACP thanks our platinum, gold, and silver corporate members: