Close Nav

Events

Home » Events » Jacinta Gallant – Keeping Cares On the Table (when generating options)


March 25, 2022—April 1, 2022


Online


9:00am Sydney, Melbourne / 8:30am Adelaide / 8:00am Brisbane, Gold Coast / 6:00am Perth

Jacinta Gallant – Keeping Cares On the Table (when generating options)

Have you ever been on a case where you do fabulous work helping clients explore and articulate what matters, only to see the clients (and the team) return to positions and demands when we start exploring options? This is especially common in financial matters.

“Cares” is a term from the Insight Approach to Conflict that includes needs, interests, hopes and relational values. This workshop will help collaborative professionals “keep Cares on the table” when generating options for settlement, by working with a Decision-Making Agenda that tasks the clients and the team in generating options that meet the clients’ unique needs and values.  

This interactive online program consists of a short pre-course reading assignment, two 2.5 hour sessions on Zoom and a brief assignment between the live sessions. 

Cost: $450 per person

For more information

TO REGISTER

AACP thanks our platinum, gold, and silver corporate members: