Close Nav

Events

Home » Events » Jacinta Gallant Insight Learning Group: Introduction to the Insight Approach to Conflict


February 3, 2022—March 3, 2022


Online


11:00am Sydney, Melbourne / 10:30am Adelaide / 10:00am Brisbane, Gold Coast / 8:00am Perth

Jacinta Gallant Insight Learning Group: Introduction to the Insight Approach to Conflict

For experienced collaborative professionals who want to learn more about the Insight Approach to Conflict, this Online Learning Group will help you more effectively work with conflict.  

The learning group will involve reading and reflection before and in-between live 2-hour zoom sessions. The goal is to deepen your skill and challenge you to apply the Insight Approach in your work and your life!

Jacinta Gallant will lead this Learning Group.  As a student of Dr. Cheryl Picard, the founder of Insight Mediation, Jacinta has spent the past five years challenging her own thinking about conflict and applying Insight skills and approaches to her collaborative and mediation practice.  As a lifelong learner, she continues to study and apply the principles and practices of Insight.

In this Learning group, you will be challenged professionally, and personally, to not just tinker with what you already know, or add another tool to your “toolbox”.  In a supportive, small group, we will engage with the Insight Approach and learn how it transforms conflict – for you, the learner,  and for the clients and teams (friends and family) you work with.

For more information or to register

AACP thanks our platinum, gold, and silver corporate members: